Evelyn's Blog

……………….. DESIGN AND INSPIRATION

The word is out..Navy is in!!!

I wrote a couple of blogs about the Navy Blue trend in both my own Blog and the Blog I write for Canadian Home Trends…Today I was online and found on one of my favorite stores in USA, Z Gallerie…is featuring a whole section on Navy… Check it out and be inspired to add Navy to your décor….

navy 1

I LOVE the navy blue Sofa….STUNNING!!!

 

 

navy 2

Blue goes so well with gold..but consider polished nickel for an updated classic look or brushed chrome for a more edgy look.

 

 

navy 3

All these images are beautiful for a calm and sophisticated look

 

 

navy 4

The combination of blue and white is always classic, clean and timeless

Leave a Reply

