Evelyn's Blog

……………….. DESIGN AND INSPIRATION

Evelyn’s Picks

My eyes come across so many various beautiful and frankly not so beautiful items daily…in my research, in my sourcing and in my browsing…here are a few which caught my eye for more than a moment. All items are linked from Zinc Door .

Click on photos for direct link to the item…

1

I love this piece..the colour is gorgeous !

2

The combo of reclaimed wood with polished chrome is so sexy

3

The bar cart is a glamorous touch which every home deserves

6

Curvy, sexy and perfect for any small nook

5

Bar cart which can be an additional table surface for entertaining

7

This sofa is perfect with slim lines and I love the four cushions.

8

Whimsical , statement piece..bam!

9

pop of colour in a neutral space could make this a nice addition

10

graphic and glamorous

11

Ethnic, masculine and interesting accessory

Leave a Reply

