Evelyn's Blog

……………….. DESIGN AND INSPIRATION

Club Collection Revealed…

I was invited to a Sunpan’s Black and White Cocktail Party recently…I knew I wanted to go mainly for the fact that I have supported this company for the last couple decades and I am truly impressed with how far they have come from their humble beginings.  I have used Sunpan Products in various projects for many years…The Owners have always been on top of trends, been able to select and manufacture products which are on trend and functional in both Residential and Hospitality environments.

20140111_203823That’s me on a gorgeous Roulette Chair in grey leather

The desert table was perfectly appointed with black and white delisciousness!! Merengues and Macaroons to die for..

The desert table was perfectly appointed with black and white delisciousness!! Merengues and Macaroons to die for..

20140111_220808

The mood was set with lighting and jazz music…what is better than that…

The creation of a ‘collection’ is not an easy thing ( I can only wish that one day I could create my own collection of something!!). When creating a collection, a Company must consider what will sell..what will define the company’s look and style, and what will bring more business opportunities. Sunpan has always been very good at creating collections which are well edited with an attention to detail and great service.

Below is the piece which really made me ‘gasp’…I love the Sutton Ottoman

The furniture from Sunpan reminds me of a Manhattan hotel…clean lined, Contemporary with Classic undertones, Trendy yet Classic…

I’m NUTS about so many of the products…here are a few of my favourite pieces…

Sunpan is availiable through various Retail Locations…..see their website for more Inspiration.

Leave a Reply

