Evelyn's Blog

……………….. DESIGN AND INSPIRATION

Clever Storage Solutions

We never have enough of it…Storage! Speaking personally, I have to have things in their place so that I don’t see a mess, and so that I can easily access what I am needing at any one time. Having said that…I still struggle with Storage solutions every day. I recently worked on a Condo where we created a few great solutions for this Home.

This Banquette has a storage drawer which pulls out to almost 6′..imagine that…Fabulous!!

Tufted back banquette
Banquette with drawer open

See the rest of the project on my website…

Leave a Reply

